Our Leaders


These amazing people have been given roles in leadership to help guide, direct, and serve our church family.


Elders work with the Lead Pastor and ministry staff to oversee the church and form vision for the future.
Our Elder Board: Jeff Jordan, Jay Hathaway, Randy Horst, Pastor Paul Sartarelli, Randy Verdi and Jeff Wilson (Chairman).



Trustees also partner with the Elders, but primarily oversee the finances and facility needs of the church.
Our Board of Trustees: Ray Banary, Matt Callahan, Greg Holt, Tom Kirk and James Semmelroth (Chairman). Adjunct Trustees: Tom Adamo and Bob Boyd.
Deacons serve the body in many ways, including: communion, communion to shut-ins,  acts of service, handling benevolence requests, and more.
Our 2016/17 Deacons: Steve Chaplin, Frank Dengel, Mike Grubba, Tom Guerra, David Hiltner, Keith McHenry, Tim Rosiek, Steve Strausbaugh and Doug Wetzel (Chairman)                                           

Click here for the Deacon Beacon if you need assistance.