Our Leaders


These amazing people have been given roles in leadership to help guide, direct, and serve our church family.


– Elders work with the Lead Pastor and ministry staff to oversee the church and form vision for the future. Our Elder Board: Jeff Jordan, Jay Hathaway, Randy Horst, Pastor Paul Sartarelli, Randy Verdi and Jeff Wilson (Chairman).


– Trustees also partner with the Elders, but primarily oversee the finances and facility needs of the church. Our Board of Trustees: Ray Banary, Matt Callahan, Greg Holt, Tom Kirk and James Semmelroth (Chairman). Adjunct Trustees: Tom Adamo and Bob Boyd.

Deacons – Deacons serve the body in many ways, including: communion, communion to shut-ins,  acts of service, handling benevolence requests, and more. Our 2016/17 Deacons: Steve Chaplin, Frank Dengel, Mike Grubba, Tom Guerra, David Hiltner, Keith McHenry, Tim Rosiek, Steve Strausbaugh and Doug Wetzel (Chairman)                                           

Click here for the Deacon Beacon if you need assistance.